Wow, almost a month since my last post (not that it MATTERS, no one reads this). So much as happened. First off Dillion (or Blake or whatever you want to call him) stopped talking to me so I guess that means we're over...so sad. Not. I have someone new and BETTER. And guess what? He lives only 10 minutes away. I've seen him every weekend since we started going out a few weeks ago. His name is John <3 and he's with all honesty the best boyfriend I've ever had, and he's only 13. He treats me well and I think he fell in love with me when he first saw me. Anyway I'm not going to get all obsessive and devote all of this post to my new boyfriend.
Oh, Jef got locked on the hospital for going psycho and cutting himself and other, even grosser stuff that I do not wish to disclose. He was in there for about 3 weeks. He's now out and has his own place. Yay. Only downside is that he wants things to be like they were before I started dating John. They're not. He's always trying to talk to me like he did before and doesn't seem to get that I don't want to. It feels wrong. John's the only one I feel that way about now. I'm just too chicken shit to tell him...maybe I should call him soon and tell him (he got a phone and I have the number, I just haven't called him yet). Eh, hopefully I'll figure this out. I mean he still feels like my best friend, in a way. I mean he's the only one I've told about some things about my relationship (I'll let you mull that around your head for a while). I don't know what to do. Plus I haven't been feeling that great so it's harder. But I will survive. I guess.
Oh, I had to get a new phone a few weeks ago, so I lost EVERYTHING on my old one. The old one just cut off on me all of a sudden and wouldn't turn back on right. It would just show a black screen with the Verizon Wireless logo on it and would do nothing else. Ugh. Good thing I still had my warrenty. They replaced it for free. The only thing that wasn't a major pain was replacing my phone numbers. I'm so smart I actually thought to WRITE THEM DOWN somewhere. Yes, actual WRITING. Shocker. Well, this is boring now so I guess I'll wrap it up for now.
Oh, one more thing. I cut ONCE a few weeks ago, a few days after starting to date John. ONCE. But I still have the scars due to the fact I used double-edged razors. But hopefully I'm recovering since I haven't had an urge since. Hopefully.
Monday, April 26, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment