Thursday, October 7, 2010

stupid life

I have a cold again. I had one last month too. Jeremiah had given me that one. Idk who gave me this one. I'm miserable. Jeremiah broke up with me last week on Sept 27th... I hate it. And he found out from Corie that I cut, so now he says he can't talk to me until he has "proof" that I stopped.
I also did something really bad this weekend. I had a one night stand with this boy named Bubba. And I don't feel the least bit guilty, either. I don't have mush time, so I'll type more later.

No comments:

Post a Comment