Monday, May 10, 2010

Oh Well

Well, me and Corie aren't friends anymore. Boo hoo. I'm done with her and her William bullshit. He texted me, threatening me and cussing me out, because he thought I had given a boy named Kevin Corie's number. No. Corie wanted Kevin's number so she could get that boy named Charles' number. That is bull and I told him so. After he finally left me alone I asked Corie what the fuck was William's problem? She didn't get the text till yesterday. And she gets all mad cuz I was "cussing at her". She cussed at me, she always has. She says "fuck" at least 3 times a sentence. How can she talk? And I told her that you would have been pissed too if some boy you don't like did that.

Then she continued to get mad and told me to delete her off Facebook and Myspace. Ok. And delete her number. Ok (I didn't, I need to know if she ever texts me again, but it's last in my contfacts). Then she said she guessed that we can't be friends anymore. Ok. I think it made her mad when I didn't get upset or beg for her friendship. I don't need her. She needs me. She admitted that I'm the only person she has to talk to in between cussing me out. I'm just waiting to see when she texts me saying sorry. She always does. Every magor fight she always apologises. And I always forgive her.

I won't this time though. If she comes groveling back (especially if her and William don't last), I'm going to tell her that she officailly blew it. I'm tired of her. I did tell her before we stopped texting completely that I hope William is worth it.

And I don't think he is. He's mean. He's nasty and cruel. And ugly too. He hits her too hard when he's "playing", even leaving bruises. When she ends up pregnant and alone or beaten and alone, or both, that she realizes just how much she screwed up her own life. I don't think she had really any true friends, except me. Everyone either doesn't live here or they got into fights. Or they don't like William.

And she then lied on me to my "friend" Kayla. She downplaid her and William's involvement (I think. But most likely), and made me the villian, saying I cussed her and that she had a quick temper. So I'm not allowed to get angry and cuss? Only "special" Corie? No. I told Kayla about her, and forwarded her William's message. She changed her tune some then.

Anyway, enough on those losers. My weekend was great. Friday John and Robyn (his sister and my brother's girlfriend), went to Six Flags. We couldn't go, but we will in June. But then we got to see them Saturday, and it was great. I love having alone time with John. Then Sunday, Mother's Day, they went to church with us (my mom, me, and my brother), then we got to go to thier house and stay till 10! I don't know how that happened. I hope they didn't get in trouble...

Anyway, after hanging out all day again, late that night, before my mother came to get us, me and John were spooning on his couch and he was sleepy (been up since 5 that morning, you can guess why) and so was I. He laid his head on the side of my face and fell asleep that way. I fell asleep too. We were watching Titanic. I loved it. Too bad my mom showed and woke us up. I love him so much... And before we fell asleep I got Robyn to take a picture of us kissing. It's so cute.

I guess that's all for now.

No comments:

Post a Comment