Friday, November 6, 2009

Updates

It's been awhile since I last posted. About two weeks from what I can tell. Well so much has happened. I am still successful in my path of no cutting if you're wondering. And I have a boyfriend, although it's probably not who you think it is. It's Jonathan. He is so sweet and amazing. He and I started texting again about a month ago and then two weeks ago he asked me out. And he really likes me. For some inexplicable reason he seems to find me very attractive, or as he likes to say "sexy." I don't see it but he likes it so I guess it's good enough. In fact I'm going to see him tomorrow for the first time since asking me out. And I also know that he doesn't want to use me either, although we have a habit talking dirty, because he swore that he would never rush me into anything (and might I mention that he's almost 19. So I think he's mature) and I believe him because he has liked me for over 3 months. I can't wait till tomorrow. :)
And more good news. Josh is out of jail! Finally! I missed him so much! I'm glad because he's my best friend (and yes I still have kinda a thing for him. So sue me I am human.) Yeah he texted me Tuesday and was like "I'm outta jail now." I was so excited. We've been talking and texting a lot. I'm glad because I've missed him so much.
And more good news. Mike finally got a job. Yes, finally! I'm glad he's finally got one. It's about damn time. Although I'm still kinda pissed at him for the stunt he pulled last weekend. Well Saturday (Halloween) we (my mom, Bubba, and myself) went to the fair, while Mike was sitting in the car, supposedly just listening to the radio (he had been drinking this wine that he swore that he would never drink again. He had already drunk like 3 bottles and he had like 5 more for the next day because in this state you can't buy alcohol on Sundays), so we thought we would hust go in and he would pass out and we'd just go home later. That didn't happen. About 3 hours later we came out, having had a wonderful time, to discover he had taken the car. We had to call his son to drinve us home. That next day I was planning to see Jonathan. He didn't come home till Monday. Grrrr. But things are ok now. Today he came home from work early because he hurt himself and drunk a gallon of wine in 2 hours. That's why I'm at the library, because my mom had to get away from him.
Well that's about everything. Till next time ppls! lol

No comments:

Post a Comment